Term dates 2020 - 2021


Term dates 2020 - 2021

Here is a downloadable PDF with our term dates for 2020 - 2021              Term Dates 2020-2021.pdf


Term Dates 2020 – 2021 

Autumn 

Term 1 | Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October 

Half Term Monday - 26th October - Friday 30th October 

Term 2 | Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 

Christmas Break - Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 

Spring 

Term 3 | Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February 

Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 

Term 4 | Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March 

Easter Break - Monday 29th March - Wednesday 14th April 

Summer 

Term 5 | Thursday 15th April - Friday 28th May 

(Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May) 

(Polling day - we are closed Thursday 06th May)

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 

Term 6 | Monday 7th June - Thursday 22nd July