Term Dates 2021 - 2022


Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Here is a downloadable PDF with our term dates for 2021 - 2022  Term Dates 2021-2022.pdf


Term Dates 2021 – 2022


Autumn

Term 1            Tuesday 7th September - Friday 22nd October

Half Term        Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Term 2            Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December


Christmas Break - Monday 20th December – Monday 03rd January

Staff Development Day - Tuesday 04th January


Spring

Term 3            Wednesday 05th January - Friday 11th February

Half Term        Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Term 4            Monday 21st February – Monday 28th March


Staff Development Day - Tuesday 29th March

Easter Break - Wednesday 30th March – Monday 18th April


Summer

Term 5            Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May

Half Term        Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

 Staff development day - Monday 6th June

Term 6            Tuesday 7th June - Friday 22nd July


Closed for Summer Holiday


Staff Development Days (Preschool Closed)

Monday 06th September 2021

Tuesday 04th January – staff development day

Staff development day – Tuesday 29th March

Monday 6th June – staff development day

Monday 25th July – staff development day

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 27th December – Christmas bank holiday (fell on a weekend)

Tuesday 28th December – Boxing day bank holiday (fell on a weekend)

Monday 03rd January 2022 – new year bank holiday

Friday 15th April 2022 – Good Friday (Easter)

Monday 18th April 2022 – Easter Monday

Monday 02nd May 2022 – Early May Bank Holiday

Thursday 02nd June 2022 – Spring bank holiday

Friday 03rd June 2022 - Platinum Jubilee bank holiday

Monday 29th August 2022 – Summer bank holiday